Our School Staff



Mrs E McGunigall – BA (Hons) MA PGCE

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs F Salisbury– B Ed (Hons), MEd, ITT Establishment

Assistant Headteacher 

Miss J Flynn - BA (Hons), PGCE

Class Teachers


Sunshine Room - Miss M Mayes - QTS, Mrs N Fitzgerald - BEd (HONS) 

F1 - Mrs Fisher - QTS

F2 - Mrs L McLaren - BA (Hons), Early Years QTS

F2 - Mrs H Bale - MDes, PGCE

Year 1 - Miss H Welsh - BA (Hons), PGCE

Year 1 - Mrs J Schultz - BA (Hons), PGCE, SLE

Year 2 - Miss L Ward - BA (Hons)

Year 2 - Miss R Platt - BA (Hons), PGCE

Year 3 - Miss R Kealey - BA (Hons), PGCE 

Year 3 - Mrs V McGunigall - BA (Hons) with QTS

Year 4 - Miss K Williams - BA (Hons), PGCE

Year 4 - Mr P Nelson - BA (Hons), PGCE

Year 5 - Mr M Worthington - BA (Hons), PGCE

Year 5 - Miss S Henderson - BA (Hons), QTS, MA, PGDE

Year 6 - Miss R Barron - BA (Hons), PGCE 

Year 6 - Miss J Flynn - BA (Hons) PGCE

Mr A Ball - BSc (Hons), PGCE

Miss C Wise - BA (Hons), QTS

Miss A Houghton - BA (Hons), PGCE

Miss P McGregor - BSc (Hons), PGCE


Mrs C Sutton BA (Hons), PGCE

Head of Performing Arts  

Mrs S Nunnery - BA (Hons), QTS

Achievement Mentor

Mrs D Smith     HLTA/STA

Teaching Assistants

Mrs H Ainsworth

Mrs D Barron

Miss E Brunt

Mrs A Campion

Miss E Clarke

Mrs D Dunleavy

Miss C Evans

Mrs A Fitzmaurice

Mrs S Hayes

Mrs P Henderson

Miss A Houlihan

Miss S Houlihan

Miss S Jenkins

Mrs D Jones

Miss S Lee

Mrs E Liddicoat

Mrs M Pilecka

Miss J Massie

Mrs J Mayes

Miss T Mayes

Miss J McLaughlin

Miss M Rylance

Mrs A Scarisbrick

Miss J Walker

Mrs D Worthington 

Mrs M Wright

Family Support Worker

Miss L Brown

Finance Manager

Mrs M Winter

Data, Information and Communications Manager and Clerk to the Governing Body 

Miss T Houlihan

Office Manager

Ms J McLaughlin

Clerical Assistant

Mrs E Walker

Children's Cookery Coordinator 

Miss K Cumings

Midday Assistants

Mrs C Atherton

Miss E Birch

Mrs C Brunt

Mrs T Evans

Miss S Langton

Miss N Moran

Miss E Roberts

Mrs P Thomas

Kitchen – Main School

Miss T Evans - Catering Manager

Mrs S Davies - Assistant Cook

Mrs J Dunne

Miss N Jacobs

Miss L Burns

Kitchen – Annexe

Mrs S McKenzie - Cook

Site Manager

Mr W Randall


Mr R Thomas


Miss C Atherton

Miss E Birch

Miss A Devaney 

Miss T Evans

Miss R Harland

Miss A Houlihan 

Miss N Moran

Mrs C Parry













Student Login